Reach Out.

Executive Producer :
Jerad Anderson – jerad@whitelistcontent.com – 310.717.6353

 

West :
Dana Balkin – dana@resourcela.com – 323.663.0500
Frank Antonoff – frank@resourcela.com – 323.663.0500

Mid :
Nikki Weiss-Goldstein – nikki@nikkiweissandco.com – 323.527.4434

 

East :
Jared Shapiro – jared@moustachenyc.com – 646.723.1406
Emily Friendship – emily@moustachenyc.com – 646.723.1406

Los Angeles

811 W 7th Street
2nd floor
Los Angeles
CA 90017